This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    The Followers of Palawa Forum Index -> Community Archive
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Kyӓndǟs
Grand Master
Master of the Forum

re: Dalthiel - Bio

Dalthiel - Bio

I’m a full-time student in Early Childhood and Elementary Education at Concordia University in Montreal. Hopefully I’ll be a successful teacher one day. For now, I’m completing stages in my program and have recently applied as a substitute teacher at an early childhood centers located within the area.

I’m glad to be a member of the Followers of Palawa because I feel like this is an amazing and mature guild. I appreciate being part of a constructive, fun, and supportive team. I started engaging in the Star Wars universe since the release of Knights of the Old Republic back in 2003. I really am drawn to the Old Republic area of the Expanded Universe, and I now have a growing collection of comics and books. I have the entire KOTOR comic collection, both Old Republic volumes, and every issue of the Lost Suns that has been released up until today. Moreover, I have the Fatal Alliance book, the Deceived book, and I will soon pick up the Revan book this November. Oh, and I shouldn’t forget to mention that I have the Complete Star Wars encyclopedia of 2008. As you can see, I really enjoy the Old Republic era of Star Wars and I hope to be a good source of knowledge within the guild.

As a gamer, I always liked games of strategy and skill. But I can’t resist a good story. I’ve always loved games that marry story and game-play together. I’m the kind of guy who enjoys a well designed 30 minute cut-scenes. The Old Republic has peaked my interest in the MMO genre that has traditionally been missing that component. I hope to group with some other story driven, role-playing players in the near future.

See you all in-game.

Characters:
Quote:

Name: Stitch
Faction: Republic